Agency Good Fortune Collective
Creative Director Drew Pautler
Producer Richard S. Amies
EP Ross Measures
VFX/Graphic Artist Zach Rampen
Cinematography Mind Spark Cinema Nik Genovese, Aaron LaRocque
Cinematographer - Colorado Joey Schusler
2nd Cam/Gaffer - Colorado Ben Page
Key Grip - Colorado Kasen Schamaun
Additional Cinematography Jonathan Kang, Scott Windsor, Stephen Spurlock, Jason Jahnke, Syd and Macky, Aaron Bartlett, Matt Staffs
Still Photography Sven Martin
Production Sound Mixer Dave Pullmer
Post Production The Heist
Assistant Editor Melissa Lam
Producer Stefan Feldmann
Narrator Allison Beard
Colourist Dylan Hageman
Sound Design and Mix Keith White Audio
Narration Record The Warehouse Studio (Vancouver)

Don't argue with "The Science". Let's set the record straight